Fashion

Essential Tops

To start off I’d like to say I am very excited to be writing my first fashion post…. 

My wardrobe pretty much consist of simple, comfy and somewhat trendy items. I gravitate towards solid colored clothing in neutral colors, jewel tones and occasionally I will purchase a color that’s very opposite of black, but that’s rare. Recently I have discovered my love for bodysuits! 


Currently I have 4, but I will definitely be purchasing more soon. When I wear most tops I like to wear high waisted bottoms and with my body type wearing a top that can be tucked into my bottoms flatters me most. That’s why these tops are so amazing to me. 

I don’t have to worry about them coming out the tops of my bottoms or creating a bulge at my waist, they just lay perfectly and look so sleek and dare I say sexy. 

I enjoy showing off the curves that I do have and a bodysuit that falls against my frame so effortlessly is perfect. 

These tops can be paired with pretty much any bottoms for any occasion: denim jeans, denim shorts, trousers, skirts, etc. 


Browsing though my camera roll, this is the only picture I had that shows off one of the above pictured tops (you can ignore the snapchat tags and my work name badge haha I’m working on getting better outfit of the day pictures) 
Look forward to a lot of OTD post and “favorites” post! 

Xx

Loryn 

Standard

Leave a Reply

